Calendar

Cal Poly CLA The Link

The latest online edition of CLA's Impact Magazine

Student Advisory Council

Vision: The vision of the College of Liberal Arts Student Advisory Committee (CLASAC) is to encourage innovative action within the College of Liberal Arts (CLA) by creating a representative body to represent and communicate student perspectives and ideas to the dean of the CLA.

Mission: CLASAC is intended as a standing committee in the CLA. Advisory to the dean, the CLASAC identifies and communicates needs and strengths within CLA, provides feedback on new initiatives and academic proposals put forth by the Dean’s Office, and discusses issues and ideas originating from the Associated Students, Inc. Board of Directors.

Student Advisory Council Members

Member

Major

Year

Contact

Melanie DelaCruz Art and Design Senior

mdelac04@calpoly.edu

Rachel Clark Child Development  

rclark25@calpoly.edu

Allison Blaising Communication Studies Senior

ablaisin@calpoly.edu

Maddy Whittaker Communication Studies Senior mnwhitta@calpoly.edu
Katherine Flitsch English Senior

kflitsch@calpoly.edu

Lailani Hemmings Ethnic Studies  

lihemmin@calpoly.edu

Alyssa Cunningham Graphic Communication Senior

acunni02@calpoly.edu

Brian Gounod History  

bgounod@calpoly.edu

Sabrina Pascua Journalism  

sspascua@calpoly.edu

Marianne Miranda Liberal Arts and Engineering Studies  

mmiran09@calpoly.edu

Lilli Barbaduomo Modern Languages and Literatures   lbarbadu@calpoly.edu
Megan Fong Music Senior

mfong12@calpoly.edu

Amber Miller Philosophy Senior

amill109@calpoly.edu

Amy Holmes Political Science Junior

adholmes@calpoly.edu

Winston Chang Psychology Senior

wwchang@calpoly.edu

Grace Van Kirk Sociology  

gnvankir@calpoly.edu

Tricia Navigato Theatre Arts Senior

tnavigat@calpoly.edu

Kristen Tran Diversity Committee Senior

ktran71@calpoly.edu

Megan Albee CLA Ambassadors Senior

malbee@calpoly.edu

Ex-Officio Members

Noah Krigel ASI Board Senior

nkrigel@calpoly.edu

Jake Watkins ASI Board Senior

jwatki05@calpoly.edu

Rob Moore ASI Board Sophomore

rmoore30@calpoly.edu

Aliza Herzberg ASI Board Senior

aherzber@calpoly.edu

Related Content