Social Sciences

 

Faculty

 Faculty
Member
Office
Location
PhoneE-mail
 

Department Chair

 

Terry Jones 47-13D 756-2523     tljones@calpoly.edu

Anthropology

    
  Maggie Bodemer 47-27F 756-1599 mbodemer@calpoly.edu
  Coleen Carrigan

47-12D

TBA cmcarrig@calpoly.edu
  Terry Jones 47-12D 756-2523 tljones@calpoly.edu
  Jennifer Lewis 47-13B 756-1611 jlewis@calpoly.edu
  Dawn Neill 47-12E 756-6046  dbneill@calpoly.edu
  Stacey Rucas 47-12B 756-1374 srucas@calpoly.edu

Geography

    
  Gregory S. Bohr 47-12C 756-1322 gbohr@calpoly.edu
  James Keese 47-13G 756-1170 jkeese@calpoly.edu
  Peter Osterroth 47-12P  756-1150 posterro@calpoly.edu
  William Preston 26-115 756-2210 wpreston@calpoly.edu
  Benjamin Funston-Timms 47-13A 756-2952 btimms@calpoly.edu

Sociology

    
  Ryan Alaniz 47-13F 756-6261 ralaniz@calpoly.edu
  Sara Bartlett 47-12L 756-2372 spbartle@calpoly.edu
  Martin Battle 47-12A 756-5717 mbattle@calpoly.edu
  James Coleman (W'15, S'15 qtr) 47-12K 756-1230 jcoleman@calpoly.edu
   Kristin Gibson 47-12K 756-1230 kgibso02@calpoly.edu
  Liz Johnston 47-12L 756-2372 lbjohnst@calpoly..edu
  Harold Kerbo (F'14, W'15 qtr) 47-12P 756-1150 hkerbo@calpoly.edu
   Peter Osterroth 47-12P 756-1150  posterro@calpoly.edu
   Dana Rasch 47-12M 756-2280  drasch@calpoly.edu
   Robert Schaeffer 47-12Q TBA  rschaeff@calpoly.edu
  Maliha Zulfacar (W'15 qtr) 47-12M  756-2579 mzulfaca@calpoly.edu

Back to top