Social Sciences

Announcements


Social Sciences Department Graduation Reception

Sunday, June 18 after Main Commencement Ceremony

Join us on the steps of the Kennedy Library for awards, speakers and light refreshments.

For more information, email Carolyn Dentler or call 805-756-2752

 

Faculty

 Faculty
Member
Office
Location
PhoneE-mail
 

Department Chair

 

Terry Jones 47-13D 756-2523     tljones@calpoly.edu

Anthropology

    
  Maggie Bodemer TBD TBD mbodemer@calpoly.edu
  Coleen Carrigan

47-12D

756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu
  Terry Jones 47-13D 756-2523 tljones@calpoly.edu
  Jennifer Lewis 47-13B 756-1611 jlewis01@calpoly.edu
  Dawn Neill 47-12E 756-6046 dbneill@calpoly.edu
  Stacey Rucas 47-12B 756-1374 srucas@calpoly.edu

Geography

    
  Gregory S. Bohr 47-12C 756-1322 gbohr@calpoly.edu
  James Keese 47-13G 756-1170 jkeese@calpoly.edu
  Brian Pompeii TBD TBD  
  William Preston 52/E24-7 756-6264 wpreston@calpoly.edu
  Meg Streiff 47-12C 756-1322 streiff@calpoly.edu
  Benjamin Funston-Timms 47-13A 756-2952 btimms@calpoly.edu

Sociology

    
  Ryan Alaniz 47-13F 756-6261 ralaniz@calpoly.edu
  C.T. Aradanas (F'15) TBD TBD caradana@calpoly.edu
  Sara Bartlett 47-12L 756-2372 spbartle@calpoly.edu
  James Coleman (W'16 qtr) TBD TBD jcoleman@calpoly.edu
  Meika Clucas TBD TBD mclucas@calpoly.edu
  Liz Johnston 47-12L 756-2372 lbjohnst@calpoly.edu
  Hill Krishnan TBD   hkrishna@calpoly.edu
  Lizzie Lamoree 38-140 756-6268 elamoree@calpoly.edu
  Thien-Huong Ninh TBD  TBD  
  Robert Schaeffer 47-12Q 756-1720 rschaeff@calpoly.edu
  Unique Shaw-Smith 47-12M 756-2280 ushawsmi@calpoly.edu

Back to top