Social Sciences

 

Faculty

 Faculty
Member
Office
Location
PhoneE-mail
 

Department Chair

 

Terry Jones 47-13D 805-756-2523     tljones@calpoly.edu

Anthropology

    
  Maggie Bodemer 47-12L 805-756-2372 mbodemer@calpoly.edu
  Dawn Neill 47-12E 805-756-6046 dbneill@calpoly.edu
  Jennifer Lewis 47-13B 805-756-1611 jlewis@calpoly.edu
  Barry Price 47-12D 805-756-2343  
  Stacey Rucas 47-12B 805-756-1374 srucas@calpoly.edu
         

Geography

    
  Gregory S. Bohr 47-12C 805-756-1322 gbohr@calpoly.edu
  James Keese 47-13G 805-756-1170 jkeese@calpoly.edu
  William Preston 26-115 805-756-2210 wpreston@calpoly.edu
  Meg Streiff 47-12C 805-756-1322 streiff@calpoly.edu
  Benjamin Funston-Timms 47-13A 805-756-2952 btimms@calpoly.edu

Sociology

    
  Ryan Alaniz 47-13F 805-756-6261 ralaniz@calpoly.edu
  Sara Bartlett 47-12L 805-756-2372 spbartle@calpoly.edu
  Christopher Bickel 47-12Q 805-756-2097 cbickel@calpoly.edu
  Meika Clucas 47-12P 805-756-1150 mclucas@calpoly.edu
  James Coleman 47-12K 805-756-1230 jcoleman@calpoly.edu
  Janette Diaz 47-12Q 805-756-2097 jdiaz78@calpoly.edu
  Liz Johnston 47-12L 805-756-2372 lbjohnst@calpoly..edu
  Harold Kerbo 47-12P 805-756-1150 hkerbo@calpoly.edu
  John McKinstry 47-12K 805-756-1230 jmckinst@calpoly.edu
  Jenell Navarro 47-25E 805-756-2411  jnavar18@calpoly.edu
  Shilpa Ranganathan 47-12D 805-756-2343 ranganat@calpoly.edu
  Aaron Rodriguez 38-111 805-756-1707 arodrigu@calpoly.edu
  Maliha Zulfacar 47-12M  805-756-2579 mzulfaca@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Powered by Etomite CMS.